Executive Committee

Eric Maltais,
Director

IKO Industries
Tel: 514 712-8620
eric.maltais@iko.com

Jennie Lamoureux,
Chair

Alumicor
Tel: 514 335 7760
j.lamoureux@alumicor.com

Yvon Lachance, ACCC
Past director, Education officer

BGLA I Architecture + Design Urbain
Tel: 514 875 1168
ylachance@bgla.ca

Pierre Luc Baril,
Past Chair

Pageau, Morel et associés inc.
Tel: 514 382 5151
plbaril@pageaumorel.com

Dave Barriault,
Treasurer

Adex
Tel: 514 648 1213
dave.barriault@adex.ca

Daniel Morin,
Vice Chair

Groupe ETG (Exterior Technology Group)
Tel: 514 770 1661
daniel.morin@me.com

Marie-Claude Girard,
Secretary

CertainTeed
Tel: 514 213-2230
marie-claude.girard@saint-gobain.com

Isabelle Buisson,
Administrative Coordinator

DCC - Section de Montréal
Tel: 450-704-1007
montreal@csc-dcc.ca

Sophie Brochu,
Membership Officer

Enercorp Inc.
Tel: 514 434 1234
sophieb@enercorp.ca

Fanny Bertrand,
Communications officer

NRC / CNRC
Tel: 450-704-1007
montreal@csc-dcc.ca

Danielle Couture,
Golf Event Officer


Tel: 450-704-1007
montreal@csc-dcc.ca

Jean-François Turgeon,
Specifier Editor

Specified Technologies Inc. (STI Firestop)
Tel: 514 242-9900
jfturgeon@stifirestop.com

Dalius Bulota,
Administrator


Tel: 514 953-8731

Mack Galouzi,
Administrator

Garland Canada
Tel: 514 652-6305
galouzi@garlandcanada.com

Philip Caron,
Administrator

PPG Revêtements architecturaux
Tel: 514 260-4837
philip.caron@ppg.com

Pierre Giesinger,
Administrator

UL CLEB
Tel:
pierre.giesinger@ul.com

Angie Nellis,
Administrator

Rev-a-Shelf
Tel: 514 973-0306
anellis@rev-a-shelf.com

Charles Page,
Observer

Soprema
Tel: 450 655-6676
cpage@soprema.ca

Thierry Ségard,
Observer

Mongrain
Tel: 450 681-2881
tsegard@mongrain.co

Roxanne Pagé,
Observer

Bergeron Bouthillier architectes
Tel:
r.page@a2barchitectes.ca

Pierre Hébert,
Observer

Sika Canada inc.
Tel: 514 891-7452
hebert.pierre@ca.sika.com

Cinthia Lavoie,
Observer

La CIE de construction BP Canada
Tel: 514 247-4210
csavoie@bpcan.com