Executive Committee

Eric Maltais,
Director

IKO Industries
Tel: 514 712-8620
eric.maltais@iko.com

Jennie Lamoureux,
Chair and Communication Officer

Alumicor
Tel: 438 354-4912
j.lamoureux@alumicor.com

Dalius Bulota,
Vice-Chair and Event Officer


Tel: 514 953-8731
montreal@csc-dcc.ca

Yvon Lachance, ACCC
Past director, Education officer

BGLA I Architecture + Design Urbain
Tel: 514 875 1168
ylachance@bgla.ca

Pierre Luc Baril,
Past Chair and Business Development Officer

Pageau, Morel et associés inc.
Tel: 514 382 5151
plbaril@pageaumorel.com

Dave Barriault,
Treasurer

Adex
Tel: 514 648 1213
dave.barriault@adex.ca

Jean-François Turgeon,
Secretary and Specifier Editor

Specified Technologies Inc. (STI Firestop)
Tel: 514 242-9900
jfturgeon@stifirestop.com

Isabelle Buisson,
Administrative Coordinator

DCC - Section de Montréal
Tel: 450-704-1007
montreal@csc-dcc.ca

Sophie Brochu,
Membership Officer

Enercorp Inc.
Tel: 514 434 1234
sophieb@enercorp.ca

Isabelle Blain,
Technical Forums Officer

Gestion Blain Inc.
Tel: 514 219-3763
blaini@hotmail.com

André Lavallée,
Golf Event Officer

Carbonic
Tel: 514 891-9904
alavallee@carbonic.ca

Mariusz Pietrzak,
Administrator

Sherwin-Williams
Tel: 514 210-2634
mariusz.pietrzak@sherwin.com

Daniel Morin,
Administrator

Groupe ETG (Exterior Technology Group)
Tel: 514 770 1661
daniel.morin@me.com

Danielle Couture,
Administrator


Tel: 450-704-1007
montreal@csc-dcc.ca

Mack Galouzi,
Administrator

Garland Canada
Tel: 514 652-6305
galouzi@garlandcanada.com

Philip Caron,
Administrator

PPG Revêtements architecturaux
Tel: 514 260-4837
philip.caron@ppg.com

Pierre Giesinger,
Administrator

UL CLEB
Tel:
pierre.giesinger@ul.com

Marie-Claude Girard,
Administrator

CertainTeed
Tel: 514 213-2230
marie-claude.girard@saint-gobain.com

Charles Page,
Observer

Soprema
Tel: 450 655-6676
cpage@soprema.ca

Thierry Ségard,
Observer

Mongrain
Tel: 450 681-2881
tsegard@mongrain.co

Pierre Hébert,
Observer

Sika Canada inc.
Tel: 514 891-7452
hebert.pierre@ca.sika.com

Cinthia Lavoie,
Observer

La CIE de construction BP Canada
Tel: 514 247-4210
csavoie@bpcan.com

Magali Tremblay,
Observer

Pageau Morel
Tel:

Walter Costenaro,
Observer

Sika Canada
Tel: 514 267-6150
costenaro.walter@ca.sika.com

Angie Nellis,
Observer

Rev-a-Shelf
Tel: 514 973-0306
anellis@rev-a-shelf.com

Fanny Bertrand,
Observer

NRC / CNRC
Tel: 450-704-1007
montreal@csc-dcc.ca